Local Government

Mayor’s OfficePaul Coogan
Phone: 508-324-2600
Email: mayor@fallriverma.org

City Administrator – Mary Sahady
Email: msahady@fallriverma.org

City Council
Phone: 508-324-2233
Email: city_council@fallriverma.org or

Historical Commission
Phone: 508-324-2561
Email: frhc@fallriverma.org

Historic District Commission
Phone: 508-324-2561
Email: frhdc@fallriverma.org

Community Preservation Committee
Phone: 508-294-5344
Email: cpc@fallriverma.org

Planning Board
Phone: 508-324-2561
Email: planning@fallriverma.org

Zoning Board of Appeals
Phone: 508-324-2561
Email: zoningboardofappeals@fallriverma.org

Housing Authority Board
Phone: 508-675-3500
Email: board@fallriverha.org

Park Board
Phone: 508-324-2550
Email: parkboard@fallriverma.org

Redevelopment Authority Board
Phone: 508-324-2561
Email: redevelopmeneauthority@fallriverma.org

State Government

State Representative Carole Fiola
Phone: 617-722-2430
Email: Carole.Fiola@mahouse.gov

State Representative Paul Schmid III
Phone 1: 617-722-2017
Phone 2: 508-567-5675
Email: Paul.Schmid@mahouse.gov

State Representative Alan Silvia
Phone 1: 617-722-2230
Phone 2: 774-526-1122
Email: Alan.Silvia@mahouse.gov

State Senator Michael Rodrigues
Phone 1: 617-722-1114
Phone 2: 508-646-0650
Email: Michael.Rodrigues@masenate.gov

Federal Government

Senator Elizabeth Warren
Phone: 617-565-3170
Email:

Senator Edward Markey
Phone: 508-677-0523
Email:

Congressman Joseph Kennedy III
Phone: 508-431-1110
Email:

Congressman William Keating
Phone: 508-999-6462
Email:

%d bloggers like this: